Sunny June days
Ciao ragazzi e ragazze
I'm making big steps in practicing my italian. With one, 2 words every week I would be a master in couple of years. Too bad that my project will be finished soon. But for those of you interested to see northern italy, you can still have me as your personal guide in the next half of month.
So what's new with you? As I can see, since Faro went to Malta, not so much activity on the blog from the northern Europe. Yo, fellas, too busy with bets for the world cup? Have a small break and write a note to your friends. Btw. interesting games by now, right? Except for Sweden, even with no great matches, all the favourites did it. For the Italy's game I was in the city center, to see how the italians celebrate. Probably they are used with big results, since there wasn't a big fest. They were more happy to see Del Piero in the game rather than celebrate scoring.(well i guess in Torino it makes sense) .
For tonight some of us are really excited i guess, since it's again Deutschland turn (easy game with your neighbours?) and Ukraine's start - Andrey should we keep an eye on Sheva?
Enough with football from me ( i got the italians disease :), everywhere is only about "calcio")
Actually I came on the blog to share with you some pics from last week, when I was in Rome. It was just great, not as much because of the city (which definitively worth to visit) but especially because of meeting with dear Faro. We didn't realize almost at all the fact that 3 months passed since we saw each other last. I'm looking forward for a next time, and also to meet you all. After Italy I'll probably miss the possibility of having long holidays, but for sure I have in mind some weekend trips at least, in some locations suggested here.
So here is my link, the northern gang will probably see more and have also the comments for the pics when Faro'll be back in Sweden:
http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/gorgoneal/album?.dir=76cfscd&.src=ph&store=&prodid=&.done=http%3a//pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/gorgoneal/my_photos
Wish you all a good/productive/easy time, and for the ones who didn't do it yet, get some courage and update us ;)
Ciao, ciao
Luci(ana)

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home